Outlook Tutorial


Its here; I finally finish the training tutorial for outlook. If your asking does it have everything in it, the answer is no, but it answers the majority of all the questions and problems our people have.

I did it at 2:10 a.m. in the morning.

I don’t have a lot of time during the day so the only time I have is at night. Also I am fairly new to the video capture software so I promise the next videos will get better and more entertaining for you as I get better.

The video starts off slow but picks up until I hit some snages. There is a lot of great information in this video so please endure my fumbling, it was late at night and I was a little tired but we really want you to benifit from the information. Please allow it to buffer before you click on it to play.

Here is the first tutorial on Outlook (ignore the popup it is unavoidable at this time)
http://s3.amazonaws.com/SDIC/OTLK/index.html

Next Tutorial:

Overview of the “NEW” SDIC site and how to control and access your email and your personal spam filter on our server before it get to your computer.

P.S.

Table Top Computer for your fingers !

Here is Microsoft’s amazing new Interface called “Surface Computing” it uses the Intel quad core processor. It is truely jaw dropping and available now (but not for home yet).

http://www.microsoft.com/surface/videos.html

Enjoy

 

by R. Frank Tulak

2 Responses to Outlook Tutorial

  1. Jennie G says:

    This one I like. You have made this interesting. Reading the tech books is good, but not like you presented it. I enjoyed reading this.

    Jennie

  2. […]     http://www.DesignPerspectives.net   Touch Computing Now !, WOW, WOW WOW! How real is this?  Outlook Tutorial, This one I like. You have made this interesting. Reading the tech books is good, but not like you […]

Leave a Reply

